Welcome back to Camp Cairo: Winter Edition

4.png
Copy of Purple Neon Club Greeting Card (Instagram Post) (6).png
Copy of Purple Neon Club Greeting Card (Instagram Post) (5).png

3 amazing workshops, with 3 amazing

Egyptian artists

Sunday Nov 28th, 2021 - Nubian Dance with Ashraf Kodak

7pm-8:30pm Cairo time (12pm-1:30pm EST)

Saturday Dec 18th, 2021 - Baladi + Old Shaabi with Najla Ferreira

7pm-9pm Cairo time (11am-1pm EST)

Saturday Dec 22nd - Suezy Style with Pinky Selim

7pm-9pm Cairo time (12-2pm EST)

(+ optional Sagat class add on, see below)

Package Options:

Camp Cairo - Dance package: 3 workshops listed above for ONLY $125 CAD until Nov 24th! (Price increases to $155 CAD from Nov 25th onward)

Camp Cairo: Dance + Sagat package: 

3 workshops listed above PLUS 2 Sagat classes for ONLY $160 CAD

until Nov 24th! That means you save $30 by purchasing the

dance and sagat classes together!

 (Price increases to $190 CAD from Nov 25th onward)

Note: All workshop recordings will be available until the end of January.

Scroll down to purchase

Emails will be sent the day before the classes with the live access link, and the recording access will be sent/uploaded a few days after the live class. 

Please add my email (melissagamal@gmail.com) to your contact list to avoid these emails going to your spam folder. 

Only want Sagat classes?

Join Hany Morgan online for daytime classes on

Mondays, Dec 6th + 13th

7pm-8:15pm Cairo time (12pm-1:15pm EST)

Remember: Recordings will be available until end of January

 

$65 CAD until Nov 24th

(price increases to $75 CAD as of Nov 25th)

 

Copy of Purple Neon Club Greeting Card (Instagram Post) (2).png

Purchase individual workshops here:

Thanks for supporting Egyptian/MENAHT artists!

For any additional information or questions, please contact: melissagamal@gmail.com